Fuerteventura Property World
Property Search
Properties for sale in Fuerteventura Properties for sale in Fuerteventura Properties for sale in Fuerteventura Properties for sale in Fuerteventura Properties for sale in Fuerteventura Properties for sale in Fuerteventura Properties for sale in Fuerteventura Properties for sale in Fuerteventura Properties for sale in Fuerteventura Properties for sale in Fuerteventura
Latest Properties

Client Reviews


Liam & Jan Greene, Dublin

November 2017

We recently sold our property in Corralejo and used the services of Roy and Nerrine Webber. The service we received was first class, always prompt responses to emails and sound marketing strategy.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Martin & Amanda, Scotland

November 2017

We have spent a number of holidays in Corralejo and the idea of buying an apartment appealed to us from early on. We have now achieved this and are very grateful for the part played by Roy and Nerine Webber of Fuerteventura Property World.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Tony Thynne, UK

October 2017

Due to a change in family circumstances, it had become necessary to sell my apartment. I decided to approach Fuerteventura Property world and this was an excellent decision.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Martina & Damijan, Slovenija

Oktober 2017

Gospodu Royu Webber bi se rada zahvalila za vso podporo pri nakupu našega novega družinskega doma na Fuerteventuri.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Ian & Susan McDonald, Ruthin, Denbighshire, North Wales

October 2017

Roy and Nerine offer a superb package for every aspect of Estate Agency. We were selling our home in Fuerteventura and from start to finish, we were dealt with in a friendly, highly efficient, and professional manner.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Jerone & Amanda Ward, UK

September 2017

My wife and I have just completed purchasing our dream holiday home in Fuerteventura and we couldn't have done it without Roy and Nerine at Fuerteventura Property World.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Margaret & Robert McMullin, UK

September 2017

We would highly recommend Fuerteventura Property World.

Roy Webber guided us through the whole process, and nothing was left to chance. He helped negotiate a good price on our chosen property, organised the solicitors, and accompanied us when we needed to sort a bank account and a visit to the notary.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Lee & Carolyn Disney, UK

August 2017

We would really like to thank Roy and Nerine for all their help and assistance with selling our apartment. It is fair to say that we could not have done it without them and would happily recommend their services in the future.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Axel Wohlgemuth, Deutschland

June 2017

Bei unser insgesamt nahezu dreijährigen Immobiliensuche auf Fuerteventura haben wir sehr viele Makler und deren Arbeitsweisen kennen gelernt. Zu guter Letzt haben wir mit Hilfe von Fuerteventura Property World unsere Wunschimmobilie gekauft.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Anna & Simeon Bartys, UK

May 2017

We have been nothing but impressed and reassured with the support and help provided by Roy and Nerine in purchasing our first home abroad. Nothing has been too much trouble, from the initial email query that we sent through, to completing the sale and getting the keys. The level of customer service provided by them has been outstanding.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Bob & Hazel Bell, UK

May 2017

Well, what can we say? Great pictures and wonderful service with a sale time of seventeen days from viewing to completion, has to be a record!


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Alan & Clive, South Wales

April 2017

It has been a real pleasure to buy a holiday home on Fuerteventura with the help of Roy and Nerine. As first time owners abroad, we were very unsure about all the procedures involved but Roy personally and expertly guided us through all aspects of viewing properties, setting up a Spanish bank account, finding a helpful lawyer, etc.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Johanna & Stefan Klemt, Sweden

March 2017

Med utmärkta råd och perfekt service, hjälpte Roy och Nerine Webber oss att köpa ett hus på Fuerteventura. Hela processen gick hur smidigt som helst, utan några problem alls, allt tack vare Roys och Nerines professionella hjälp. Vi är väldigt nöjda och tacksamma för allt som de gjorde för oss, från den första visningen till advokat rekommendationen, bankkontakter och allt annat som gjorde att köpa ett hus i Spanien blev en enkel resa för oss. Vi kan rekommendera dem varmt. 


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Greg & Julie Cooper, UK

March 2017

We first contacted Fuerteventura Property World after reading positive reviews on the website, and received a quick response from Roy who was able to show us around some apartments. Even though it was New Year's Eve, and put us under no pressure to make a quick decision.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Peter & Barbro Byström, Sweden

February 2017

Vi hade informerats om att köpa hus i Spanien skulle innebära en långdragen och komplicerad process. Vår erfarenhet idag är att så inte alls behöver vara fallet. 


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Peter & Adrienne, UK / Ireland

December 2016

Roy and Nerine are fantastic people to deal with. In short, they provide a service which is much more than just finding your ideal property. They will do everything in their power to ensure the buying experience is as simple as possible for you.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Martin & Tracy, Linconshire UK

December 2016

We are a family from England that were looking for a home on Fuerteventura. I spent many, many hours researching different web sites, different agents selling properties, and found quite a few. I knew what our budget was and roughly what we wanted from our 2nd home but that was it.

I contacted numerous agents and right from the start, Roy and his wife Nerine, impressed me with the speed of reply, them asking the relevant questions, to find out exactly what we wanted and then suggesting different properties. You will find bigger agencies, with more selling agents, with more properties BUT if you want a more personal service, someone who takes time to get to know you and what you want, there is no better than Roy. We never felt pushed or rushed, there was never any pressure, they were both there to offer support and guidance.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Nick & Micha, Germany

December 2016

I'd like to take this opportunity to thank Roy and Nerine for all their help with the purchase of our villa. I can't recommend them both highly enough.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Chris & Gordon Humble, Tyneside

November 2016

For any of you who want to find their own "place in the sun", and can't get on to a TV programme, then can we recommend Fuerteventura Property World?


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Robert & Angela, Glasgow

October 2016

A 1st Class Service provided from enquiry to completion.

Everything we read in their Clients Testimonials was accurate and true - both Roy and Nerine answered all our questions honestly and factually by our preferred method of contact as we had requested and also promptly and efficiently no matter how trivial the question may have been. No hard sell tactics were used as specifically requested by ourselves at the outset and we were left to come to our own decisions in our own time.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Inma Ruiz de Eguilaz, Bilbao

October 2016

Decidir trabajar con Nerine y Roy para vender nuestro apartamento de Corralejo ha sido sin duda la mejor elección que podíamos haber hecho. 


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Conrad & Barbara Bristow, Cambridgeshire

October 2016

We spoke with Roy and Nerine about the property. They were very forthcoming and very helpful. There was no hard sell or pressure to purchase which we found reassuring. After said conversation, we were happy to proceed and placed a deposit.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Vincenzo & Mary Lorusso, Italia

July 2016

Ringraziamo di cuore Roy e Nerine per l’acquisto della nostra villa a Corralejo. Sono state due splendide persone sin dal primo incontro, sempre molto disponibili e sincere. Non abbiamo mai avuto la sensazione di trovarci di fronte ad una agenzia immobiliare pronta a vendere di tutto pur di ottenere un profitto.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


David Eckton & Marina Garside, Lancashire

July 2016

After spending a number of fabulous holidays on this lovely island, we began to imagine what it would be like to own our own property here. Late in 2015, we made the momentous decision to buy our dream house in Fuerteventura. We scoured the internet and after looking at a number of properties, decided we needed to come in person to physically look for our dream house.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Peter & Shirley Lafferty, Cheshire UK

June 2016

If you are seeking to sell or buy a property on Fuerteventura, in our opinion, you cannot do better than seeking the help of Fuerteventura Property World. The proprietors Roy & Nerine Webber are highly professional, experienced, honest, and motivated to provide a top class service to their clients. They are also very friendly.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Marion & Kevin Stephenson, Teesside UK

June 2016

We lived on the island for over 7 years. We knew several property companies, but were recommended to Roy and Nerine by some of our neighbours.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


J P Mercer, UK

May 2016

We would just like to thank you both for such an incredibly swift and smooth sale of our loved apartment in Corralejo. Your professionalism and keeping both us and our buyers up-to-date throughout the entire process helped avoid any potential stresses that selling or buying a property is often burdened with.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Gavin Freeborrn, UK

April 2016

I would have no hesitation in recommending Roy and Nerine at Fuerteventura Property World. 


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Mr. & Mrs. Shore, Yorkshire UK

April 2016

If you find yourself reading this, you have just made the best decision of your life by using Fuerteventura Property World.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Jean Scarlett, UK

April 2016

I would  be very happy to recommend Fuerteventura Property World to anyone looking to buy or wishing to sell a property.  


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Jennifer & Kenny Sutton, Tenby, Wales UK

April 2016

Now that our villa sale is succesfully completed, I would like to thank Roy and Nerine for their professional and personal attitude to the transaction.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Mick Parsons, UK

April 2016

I would just like to say, before leaving the island, a very big thank you to you and Nerine for all your help in selling my property.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Steve Guy, High Wycombe

March 2016

When I decided to buy a flat in Corralejo, I was understandably nervous about making such a big purchase overseas. Luckily, the flat I wanted was being sold by Fuerteventura Property World.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Michael & Mary O’Connor, Caleta de Fuste, Fuerteventura

March 2016

Now that the sale of our property in La Colina has gone through, I just wanted to take the time to thank you so very much for getting the sale through so swiftly and smoothly. 


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Peter & Karen Millward, Worcestershire

March 2016

While trawling the internet looking to buy in Corralejo, we came upon Fuerteventura Property World and have not looked back.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Jayne Palmer, East Sussex

October 2015

I had been thinking of purchasing a property in Fuereventura for some time. However, I had become frustrated with other agents sending me details of unsuitable properties which didn't meet my requirements.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Tony & Brenda Ratcliffe, Essex

September 2015

Anyone thinking of buying a property in Fuerteventura need look no further than Fuerteventura Property World.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Mark and Angela, Bournemouth UK

September 2015

Having just completed the purchase on our future home in Corralejo, we are, I have to say, highly pleased and excited! I cannot praise Roy highly enough of his professional and friendly service.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Catherine & Gordon Rodenby, UK

August 2015

We have just purchased a house in Corralejo and it was made so easy with the help of Roy.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Dave & Clive, Kent UK

August 2015

For anybody buying a property in Fuerteventura, I would like to strongly recommend Roy Webber at Fuerteventura Property World. They go the extra mile even after they have been paid on completion. 


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Lewis & Micheala Kirkman, Derbyshire

May 2015

Fuerteventura Property World provided us the best customer service ever when we purchased our first property abroad.  Roy was on hand to meet us from the ferry to transport us to see various properties, answered all our questions and if he did not know the answer at the time, always emailed back as soon as he did.  We were kept in the loop constantly with every event, and helped every step of the way. From attending appointments at the bank to providing us with a great lawyer.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


The Williamsons, Scotland

March 2015

In 2014, we were thinking of looking for a property In Fuertaventura, so went online to check out some Estate Agencies there and found FuertaventuraPropertyWorld.com. We contacted them by email and received a call back the very next day from Roy Webber, the owner who was extremely pleasant to talk to.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Luc et Fabienne, Wauthier-Braine en Belgique

February 2015

Après avoir fait le tour des agences immobilières à Corralejo, c'est avec grand plaisir que je me suis rendu à l'Agence Fuerteventura Property World. Petite agence familiale, mais quelle efficacité!!! 


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Paul Hiesley, London

February 2015

I would highly recommend Fuerteventura Property World as the only agency to do business with on the island. Roy and Nerine’s service is absolutely first class and covers the entire process, from start to finish. I had contacted several other agencies during my searches but found these other agencies' contact and service to be very inadequate and I would not have been at all comfortable moving forward with them.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Thomas & Sabine, La Capellania

February 2015

Sehr professionell arbeitender Makler, äusserst hilfsbereit in der Abwicklung! Keinerlei Schnickschnack. Unsere absolute Empfehlung unter den "Fuerte/Maklern".


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Ian & Lynne Higgs, Powys Wales

February 2015

I am sure a lot of people must dream about owning their own holiday home in the sun and some are lucky enough to live the dream. Fuerteventura has done it for us with the help of Roy and Nerine at Fuerteventura Property World.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Paul & Lesley Keeton, Sale Cheshire

January 2015

So you are reading these reviews, you must now be interested in buying a property in Fuerteventura.  If you know the island you will have an idea of the property you want to buy within your budget.

Fuerteventura Property World is the ideal place to start, if not the best on the island. Their website is well laid out, easy to search and browse along with photos that do justice to all properties on offer.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Steve & Liz Merritt, South Wales

August 2014

In Easter 2014, my wife and I paid our fourth visit to Corralejo and this confirmed to us both that it was the place for us to buy a holiday home. So one morning we entered Fuerteventura Property Worlds office in Corralejo, where we met Roy and had a long chat discussing what we were looking for. 


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Linda & Terry Thomas, Sussex

August 2014

For many years, we had dreamed of owning our own "Place in the Sun". But the thoughts of the "buying process" of buying a property abroad seemed a little daunting. However, when we eventually decided that we were ready to turn our dream into reality, we were lucky to have Roy and Nerine with us, every step of the way


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


John & Louise MacBrayne, Scotland

June 2014

I would urge anyone looking to purchase a property in Fuerteventura to get in touch with Roy and Nerine.  Once we had decided to take the plunge and buy a property on the island, we got in touch with several estate agents and I can honestly say that Roy and Nerine outshone them all. 


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Trevor & Sheila Green, Cheshire

May 2014

We first started looking to buy a property in Fuerteventura in October 2013. I saw a property in Corralejo from their website that I liked so I contacted Fuerteventura Property World and spoke to Roy Webber. He informed me that he was sorry the villa was Under Offer, but if anything changed he would give me first refusal although he thought it most unlikely.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Jean & Jack Donnelly, East Kilbride

Apri 2014

When we decided to retire to Fuerteventura, we checked many websites. We saw a property we liked on Roy's website, and made an enquiry. We were amazed when he called us personally soon after making the enquiry (no other estate agent called us). 


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


George & Christine, Buckinghamshire

April 2014

Buying a property abroad is really not for the faint hearted. When your time is limited, it becomes quite a scary ordeal.

Roy and Nerine really are a rare breed of people that offer their clients complete honesty, integrity, transparency, and support throughout the whole buying/selling process.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Elena Gurrutxaga, San Sebastian

March 2014

He comprado y vendido mi piso en Fuerteventura a través de Fuerteventura Property Word y en ambos casos, tengo que decir que me ha impresionado la rapidez y la eficacia con la que trabajan, así como la calidad de su trabajo. Además, están siempre disponibles para cualquier consulta.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Derek McGillivray, Glasgow

March 2014

Buying a property in Spain is nothing like the nightmare some people would have you believe. But it is so important to use a professional organisation like yours to get everything correct. You have kept me on the right track all the way through the process from selecting a suitable property to dealing with lawyers and bankers etc.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Claire Jose, Leicestershire

January 2014 

I cannot rate Roy and Nerine enough as genuine, professional Estate Agents you can trust!  Not only that, they deliver over and above to help you purchase your property and everything else which you need to know. 


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


David & Iris, Cambridgeshire

December 2013

Roy and Nerine at Fuerteventura Property World are both professional and helpful.  They have provided excellent service and advice during the complete purchasing cycle and continue to help with recommendations and contacts post-sale.   


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Sally & Shaun, Kent

December 2013

Roy and Nerine made moving to Fuerteventura easy, trouble free and a really smooth transition.

They get 11/10 for Customer Service, really nothing is too much trouble. They listen to your requirements and match what they have with what you want; unlike other agents who spend hours taking you to see things that do not meet your requirements. 


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Mark & Jo, Norfolk

October 2013

On our second visit to Fuerteventura at Christmas 2012, we had decided to act on our thoughts of investigating property to purchase on the island.

We went to see one of the island’s larger estate agents in Corralejo.  At this point in time, we just wanted to visit a few properties to get in our minds what they looked like, and how much we could get for our budget. Stage one, if you like.  However, it was a complete nightmare as it was hard sell all the way. We felt very uncomfortable as we were being made to feel that we needed to do things that really were not in our best interests, only theirs.  We walked out, very disheartened, although we had visited a few properties.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Matthew & Dawn, Cornwall

July 2013

Many thanks to Roy and Nerine for all their help in finding us the perfect holiday home in Fuerteventura.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Eddie & Liz, Scotland

April 2013

While we were in Fuerteventura in December 2012, Roy brought us to view an apartment in the heart of Corralejo which we had been looking at on the Fuerteventura Property World website.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Ray & Lorraine, Yorkshire

March 2013

Roy and Nerine at Fuerteventura Property World have provided us with an invaluable service from the time when we were looking at the website right up until we were buying a cooker and washing machine for our new house here.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Andy & Toni, Coventry

February 2013

From the prompt reply to our initial email regarding purchasing of a property on Fuerteventura to the day we took possession of the keys to our apartment, Roy's (Fuerteventura Property World) professionalism was outstanding.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Tom & Paula, Yorkshire

January 2013

When we first viewed our apartment, Roy was just our estate agent, but by the time the purchase completed, we had come to think of him and his wife Nerine as friends.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Andy & Jan, Yorkshire

January 2013

We had been thinking of buying a property in Fuerteventura for some time, then in early 2012 we decided to take the plunge. The first visit we were shown round by other estate agents a number of tatty overpriced apartments that we would never have bought so we went home.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Dale & Heidi Robertson, Lincolnshire

December 2012

My parents decided to spend their retirement in Fuerteventura and initially found very nice rental accommodation. I visited them with my wife and children and we really loved the Corralejo area in Fuerteventura and decided as a family, that we would look into the possibility of buying a house.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Neil McKay, Cheshire

October 2012

If you are thinking of selling your property in Corralejo, then I recommend you use Roy Webber @ Fuerteventura Property World. He came highly recommended to me that I selected him and I am so glad I did.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


John & Lena, Derbyshire

October 2012

My wife and I had been thinking of buying a holiday home abroad for several years but were very apprehensive, and daunted by the whole buying process.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Ian & Angela, Derbyshire

July 2012

We first got in touch with Roy at Fuerteventura Property World in March after seeing an apartment advertised on their website.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Matt & Claire, Shropshire

April 2012

We first started looking at buying a property in Fuerteventura back in December 2010. We contacted several estate agents and Roy was the first to send us some property details via email.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


J Kevin Woodhouse, Lt Cdr RCN (ret), Lancashire

April 2012

The purchase of a property in Spain is a process which is far from simple. Throughout the entire complex operation of purchasing and furnishing my recently acquired apartment at Fuerteventura, I found the services of Roy Webber absolutely invaluable; he was there at every turn, to guide and render sound and welcome advice.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Patrick & Karen, Somerset

January 2012

After many years of returning to the Island for family holidays, we decided it was time to look to buy our own home & although we had tentatively looked before we had never managed to find anything that completely suited. So many emails were sent to lots of agents & Roy was the first to make contact & within 24 hours, he had sent me a listing of properties to check out.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Jean & Howard, Cheshire

December 2011

There are many stressful things in life - death, divorce and moving house especially when it is to another country. However with the right professional help, of course, things are not so stressful, and this is the service that Roy and Nerine Webber provide.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Gerry & Ashley, Essex

December 2011

Having a property in Fuerteventura allowed us to take many happy family holidays. The Island has stunning beaches and fabulous coastlines. A different beach can be visited every day of your vacation and no two are the same. Having not used the property much recently, we decided to place the house on the market with a local agent. After sometime of it being on the market still no sale was secured, so we thought we would venture into another town and see if a second agent would have more success. This is how we stumbled across Roy and Nerine @ Fuerteventura Property World.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Simon & Sue, Warwickshire

July 2011

From the viewing of our property on the day after the worst rainstorm for years, Roy and Nerine have been a pleasure to do business with.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Bob & Theresa, West Sussex

June 2011

We first started looking at buying a property in Fuerteventura in November 2010 and contacted a number of Estate Agents. Roy replied promptly.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Alan & Andrea, Ayrshire, Scotland

May 2011

We, as many people have, wished and thought about buying a property abroad and never really thought it would materialise as you do hear of the horror stories on TV and worry about almost everything that could go wrong. etc. However, all this changed when we viewed a villa with Roy and Nerine of Fuerteventura Property World.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Philip & Karen, North Devon

March 2011

We have bought and sold property in the UK, Greece and on the Spanish Mainland, both residential and commercial. In these times, we have experienced a good cross section of Estate Agents (along with numerous individuals who seem to have acquired the skills overnight!) and have never had the inclination to write a review of our experiences before. Anyway, feeling a natural exhaustion about the prospect of another foreign venture, but also feeling the need to find a winter destination that did it for us, we began to look again at the Canary Islands.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Pete & Sue, Yorkshire

February 2011

This is our second purchase with Roy & Nerine, and yet again everything was done with the utmost professionalism.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Duncan & Breeda McGregor-Tompkins, Ireland

January 2011

Having looked for a property on Fuerteventura for some 8 years, my wife and myself have been through "the mill" with Estate Agents on the Island.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Anders & Vicky, Sverige, Sweden

November 2010

Om vår fantastiska mäklare Roy Webber på Fuerteventura (English translation on full details page.)

Vi är en familj på två vuxna och två barn på 8 och 14 år från Stockholm(Sverige) som 2009 bestämde oss för att försöka förverkliga vår dröm om ett eget semesterboende på Kanarieöarna.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Mr. & Mrs. Elliott, Lancashire

October 2010

Having decided to buy an apartment in the Corralejo area in late February, I set about contacting estate agents for details. Roy and Nerine were the first to reply and were really helpful in sending details and answering all of the (many) questions I sent their way, advising me truthfully of the advantages and disadvantages of different areas.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Toni & David Henderson, Kent

October 2010

We found Roy's site purely from a photograph of a villa he had taken which was in a property magazine. Well, we were lucky.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Sandra & Stewart Anderson, Sunderland

September 2010

We asked our son and daughter-in-law to contact Roy in May to look at an apartment we had seen on Fuerteventura Property World Internet site. They live in Corralejo and it meant that we didn't have to wait until we visited the island again.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Chris & Diane Inch, Cheshire

August 2010

Sometimes I cannot believe buying a property in Fuerteventura was so quick and easy. Many thanks to Roy Webber from Fuerteventura Property World.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Shaun & Namee, Ontario, Canada

Dear Roy,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you on a job well done.

When I found the property you proposed in La Caleta, I believed it was going to be a long chore to finalize everything.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


John, Dorset

March 2010

Buying a property in Fuerteventura has been my dream for many years and thanks to Fuerteventura Property World I finally realised my dream. As it was my first property purchase, they made everything very easy and had it not been for the month-long lawyers' holiday in August, the whole thing would have been done in just a couple of weeks.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Simon & Mary, Essex

December 2009

I have been coming to Fuerteventura for 16 years plus, it has proved to be the most attractive and varied island in the Canaries and I have always dreamt of having my own place there.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Jenny, Gwynedd, Wales

November 2009

I first met Roy and Nerine about 2 years ago when I first was interested in buying a property in Fuerteventura. At the time, property prices were higher and not wanting to loan I thought it would be an endless task.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


John & Helen Baron, Lancashire

November 2009

We purchased a property off Roy and Nerine approximately 18 months ago.

Previously, we had been looking on the internet and it was clear at that stage that Roy was prepared to go the extra mile to find properties to fit our criteria.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Pete & Sue, Yorkshire

August 2009

We started looking on the internet for an estate agent in Fuerteventura in spring 2008. We found 3 or 4 companies and e-mailed them with our enquiry. Of those companies, we chose to go with Fuerteventura Property World for 3 main reasons: (1) Roy & Nerine e-mailed us back immediately with a list of properties they thought we might be interested in. (2) Roy rang to speak to both Pete and myself to advise us on the way things are done in Fuerteventura and what to expect. (3) Roy's attention to detail and listening to us and understanding exactly what we were hoping to achieve was great, he put our minds at ease and dispelled the worries that we had.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Pat & Margaret Kirby, Limerick

August 2009

Roy Webber provided excellent input to help us make our decision to purchase our apartment in Corralejo in 2008, and he continued to provide very valuable advice about the buying process, helped us to get set up and put us in touch with other resources on the island. His knowledge and experience are very apparent, and just as important he is very efficient and responsive without being overly pushy.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Beryl & Graham Bates, Norfolk

August 2009

As a couple who had never bought a property outside the UK before, we had a certain amount of apprehension when we decided to buy an apartment in Fuerteventura. However, Roy from Fuerteventura Property World and an English-speaking solicitor eased us through the procedure within six weeks of putting in our initial offer.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Elaine & David Ashworth, Derbyshire

December 2008

We found Fuerteventura Property World to be very helpful and professional in all aspects. We were helped every step of the way by Roy and Nerine who went the extra mile to provide a total service - even showing us the best shops for our furniture purchases!


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Roberto & Francesca, Rimini, Italy

December 2008

Sono stato letteralmente rapito dalle bellezze naturali di Fuerteventura; Corralejo poi per me ha rappresentato l' incontro tra dune e spiagge bianchissime bellissime, un mare di una forza, di un colore e di una bellezza rari, con un paese ancora a misura d' uomo, dove si incontrano non solo turisti o strutture turistiche; tale e Corralejo.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


George & Gina, Hertfordshire

November 2008

This is certainly long overdue, but Gina and I wanted to express our sincerest appreciation for all that you did to ensure the purchase of our villa in Corralejo.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Liz, Birmingham

I first spoke to Roy Webber in 2007 when I was looking for a holiday home/investment property in Fuerteventura. He was really helpful and gave me options of properties I could afford.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Kenny & Julie Tweedie, Scotland

We were looking to buy a holiday apartment in Fuerteventura when we were introduced to Roy Webber from Fuerteventura Property World. He was kindly referred to us by two of his clients whom we met in an online forum. They both highly recommended Roy so I took no chance and contacted him.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Lars & Levi, Denmark

We were looking for an investment property in Spain and on our first visit to Fuerteventura in 2006, we met Roy Webber, a friendly Englishman located in sunny Corralejo, Fuerteventura.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Tony & Rachel, Yorkshire

We started looking for a dream place of our own last year when we made our third trip to Corralejo. We met up with some estate agents that we thought were respectable and good at their job. All they did was advise us what they wanted to sell us and not what we wanted. After our return to the UK, Roy Webber contacted us to introduce himself and immediately we could tell he was different.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news


Michelle & Phil, Somerset

We decided in 2006 to buy a property in Fuerteventura. We looked at various websites and sent various emails asking for information. Some didn't reply at all, some replied eventually. Roy Webber replied the same day.


Read More >>

Fuerteventura Property World - latest news

Sellers contact us for your properties for sale
La Capellania: An Excellent Selection of Detached Villas Offering More Value for Your Money

We have a selection of quality detached villas on La Capellania (formerly Tamaragua) on the market for sale. From one-bed up to 4-beds –  ..... more

Reminder: Energy Efficiency Certificates in Selling your Property

In line with the EU Directive on the Energy Performance of Buildings, the Spanish Government has passed a new law that came into effect on 05 April 2013  ..... more

Currency Exchange & ConverterFuerteventura WeatherFuerteventura Photo Gallery
Facebook Twitter